View Full Version : Has anyone ever brought a camera or accessories from
Boobobear
08-02-2010, 10:11 AM
http://www.digitalrev.com/en/index.php (http://www.digitalrev.com/en/index.php)
A friend told me about it, looks really cheap - but Im always careful when buying from an overseas website!
smurff
08-02-2010, 11:45 AM
never used it, looks like a well presented site. just have to remember about import tax when it comes through customs.
-smurff
Spacemunkie
08-02-2010, 10:38 PM
Yes. Bought my Sigma 150-500 from them. No import tax - the duty is included in their prices. No problems whatsoever and fast shipping. You can almost always get better deals on Trademe if you don't mind grey imports. My 7D was very cheap :)
TelAvivSteve
04-06-2010, 02:58 PM
You should check out the Trade Me trader "bartman". He has good prices and is fantastic to deal with. His stuff comes straight from HK.
xecuta
04-06-2010, 03:15 PM
yeah im looking at thier 7D at the moment just over $2k. is it too good to be true?
PureKiwi
04-06-2010, 07:44 PM
@xecuta on trademe and from bartman no its all legit the only downside is if it does break it has to be sent back to Hong Kong but bartman takes care of all that
hstanly
23-06-2010, 10:52 PM
http://www.digitalrev.com/en/index.php (http://www.digitalrev.com/en/index.php)
A friend told me about it, looks really cheap - but Im always careful when buying from an overseas website!
Hi,
There is no need to worry to buy a things from other country site. Last month I bought a new canon video cam from pharmacyexpress.com and they offer a free shipping cost for a person who purchased more then $50.
vBulletin® v3.8.2, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.